SPATIAL LAYOUT: Pajek, 2 mode,
actual coordinates for representatives,
2 main parties near centroids,
generate in time, svg save with multiple relations

Parties: 32 (Green)
Representatives 1-284, Three successive parliaments

1 1995 Parties,
independent deputies stronger in the capital;
New Azerbaijan Party linked to clan in SW
2 2000 Parties,
New Azerbaijan forms alliances in NE
3 2005 Parties, both compete for other clan alliances
4 SamePersons, redistricted to minor district

The country is run from outside the capital.